أعلى المحتوى الرئيسي

مع بطاقات HSBC Advance

استمتع بعرض Uber Value الحصري

استمتع بما يصل إلى 6 أشهر من المزايا الحصرية مع Uber Value ، بما في ذلك رحلات Uber المخفضة ، والرحلة العاشرة المجانية ، والسائقين ذوي التقييمات  المرتفعة والمزيد - عند استخدام بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم Advance الخاصة بك.

ما هي الحملة؟

  • يحق لحاملى بطاقات Advance (الائتمان أو الخصم) من بنك إتش إس بي سي الاستمتاع بباقة عضوية Uber Value التي يتم تقديمها إلى عملاء بنك إتش إس بي سي مصر Advance عند الدفع ببطاقات بنك إتش إس بي سي  مصر Advance استنادا إلى الشروط والأحكام التالية.

ما هي عضوية Uber Value؟

  • هو عرض لفترة محدوده يؤهل العميل للحصول على الخصومات والفوائد التالية طوال مدة الحملة: 
  • ١٠٪ خصم على عدد غير محدود من رحلات UberX1 ورحلات UberComfort2.

  • الأولوية في التوصيل من وإلى المطار (رهنا بتوفر سائقين بالمنطقة).

  • سائقين حاصلين على تقييم مرتفع.

  • أولولية في خدمة دعم العملاء.

  • تكون الرحلة العاشرة مجانية بقيمة (تصل حتى 40 جنيه مصري) بعد إتمام 9 رحلات مدفوعة الأجر (سيتم اصدار كود ترويجي منفصل للإرسال في كل مرة يقوم فيها عميل بنك إتش إس بي سي بإكمال 9 رحلات مدفوعة الأجر ليقوم المستخدم بإدخاله من خلال تطبيق أوبر). يكون الكود الترويجي ساريا خلال الشهر الذى تمت فيه الرحلة التاسعة.

ما هو العرض المقدم لحاملي بطاقات Advance من بنك إتش إس بي سي ؟

  • التسجيل في عرض Uber Value مجانًا لمدة تصل إلى 6 أشهر خلال فترة الحملة

ما هي فترة الحملة؟

  • هذه الحملة سارية اعتبارا من 15 أغسطس 2022 وحتى 15 فبراير 2023.

  • هام: الحملة محددة المدة وتنتهي في  15 فبراير 2023 ، وستتوقف المزايا المقدمة إلى العميل وفقا لتاريخ التسجيل. أي أن حاملي بطاقات "بنك إتش إس بي سي  Advance" الذين يلتحقون خلال الشهر الأول من الحملة يتمتعون بالعرض المجاني لمدة ستة أشهر كاملة في حملة Uber Value ، بينما لا يتمتع حامل البطاقة الذي سجل نفسه في الشهر الخامس من الحملة إلا بمدة شهر واحد فقط من العرض و بالتالي، سيستمتع بمزايا وخصومات  Uber Value حتى نهاية فترة الستة أشهر من الحملة.
  •  يستند النظام إلى الشهر الميلادي، ويعني ذلك أن باقة مزايا Uber Value سوف يتم تحديثها في بداية كل شهر طوال مدة العرض. فعلى سبيل المثال سيتم تحديث الرحلة العاشرة المجانية  ( حتى 40 جنيه مصري)شهريا ويتمتع حامل البطاقة برحلة واحدة مجانية شهريا. للتوضيح أكثر ، إذا استنفذ حامل البطاقة 9 رحلات قبل نهاية الشهر ثم بدأ الشهر الميلادي الجديد  قبل القيام بالرحلة العاشرة ، سيحتاج حامل البطاقة إلى القيام بـ ٩ رحلات في الشهر الجديد للاستفادة من الرحلة العاشرة مجانًا (حتى 40 جنيه مصري).

ماذا سيحدث بعد انتهاء الحملة الترويجية؟

  • ·بعد انتهاء الحملة الترويجية ، يجوز لحاملي البطاقات (إذا عرضت شركة أوبر) الاستمرارفي عرض  Uber Value المتجددة بالرسوم العادية التي ستحددها شركة أوبر.

ما أنواع البطاقات المؤهلة؟

  • ينطبق العرض فقط على جميع بطاقات Advance للخصم والائتمان الخاصة ببنك إتش إس بي سي.
  • يمكن لكل من حاملي بطاقات الائتمان الأساسيين و الإضافيين الاستفادة من هذا العرض رهنا بأن كل حامل بطاقة لديه تطبيق أوبر مستقل على جهازه المحمول حيث يتم ربط كل تطبيق ببطاقة مختلفة.
  • توضيح لحاملي البطاقات الذين يربطون أكثر من بطاقة واحدة بمحفظة أوبر:

مثال (1): في حالة قيام حامل البطاقة بربط بطاقة إتش إس بي سي Advance بالمحفظة وبطاقة أخرى ليست Advance، فإن العميل لن يستفيد من هذا العرض إلا عند إختيار بطاقة Advance كطريقة للدفع.

مثال (2): في حالة قيام حامل البطاقة بربط بطاقتي Advance الائتمانية  والخصم  بالمحفظة، يستفيد حامل البطاقة من هذا العرض عند إختيار أية بطاقة منهما كطريقة للدفع.

مثال (3): في حالة ربط نفس بطاقة Advance  بأكثر من تطبيق واحد من أوبر على أجهزة محمولة مختلفة، فيستفيد حامل البطاقة من العرض عدة مرات على كل جهاز محمول. على سبيل المثال، على كل جهاز بعد 9 رحلات مستقلة ٌتستحق الرحلة العاشرة بدون مقابل.  

كيف تحصل على العرض؟

  1. يقوم حامل البطاقة بالدخول على تطبيق أوبر.
  2.  يختار حامل البطاقة (Wallet) ويجب عليه إضافة بطاقة خصم أو ائتمان HSBC Advance كطريقة دفع في محفظة أوبر الخاصة به في تطبيق أوبر
  3. يدخل صاحب البطاقة الكود الترويجي [HSBCADVANCE] مرة واحدة على تطبيق أوبر الذي سيكون صالحا خلال فترة العرض.     
    وبإدخال الكود ، يتم تسجيل حامل البطاقة تلقائيا من شركة أوبر للتمتع بمزايا باقة Uber Value كل شهر حتى نهاية فترة العرض، ما لم يقوم حامل البطاقة بإلغاء باقة مزاياUber Value قبل نهاية فترة العرض.

    في حالة فقد أو سرقة بطاقة بنك إتش إس بي سي ، يمكنك الاستمرار في الاستمتاع بباقة Uber Value عن طريق تحديث رقم البطاقة الجديد كطريقة دفع في محفظة اوبر (طرق الدفع) في تطبيق أوبر.

كيف يتم إلغاء العرض بعد التسجيل فيه؟

  • سيتعين على صاحب البطاقة إلغاء باقة مزايا Uber Value من خلال الاتصال بخدمة دعم عملاء أوبر لإلغاء الكود المذكور.

ماذا علي أن أفعل إذا كان لدي أي إستفسارات أخرى أو واجهت أي مشاكل؟

  •  ستقوم شركة اوبر بتوفير خدمة دعم العملاء كما هو معتاد من خدمة اوبر من خلال الاتصال بخدمة الدعم لعملاء اوبر بالضغط على زر "المساعدة" داخل تطبيق أوبر.

ماذا علي أن أعرف أيضا؟

  • تطبق هذه الشروط والأحكام في جمهورية مصر  العربية فقط.
  • لا يجوز لحاملي بطاقات بنك اتش اس بي سي  Advance الجمع بين الفوائد أو الخصومات الاخرى المطبقة في شركة اوبر، ولكن يمكنهم الحصول على العرض على جميع بطاقات Advance التي يمتلكها.
  • ويحتفظ البنك بالحق حسب تقديره في تغيير أو تعديل أحكام وشروط الحملة أو إنهاء الحملة في أي وقت. قرارات البنك في جميع المسائل المتعلقه بالحملة نهائيه وقاطعة، ولكن إذا قام البنك بذلك سيوجه لحاملي البطاقات اخطارا معقولا يسبق ذلك ب ٣٠ يوما. وستتاح أحدث نسخة من الأحكام والشروط على موقع البنك على الانترنت.
  • المشاركة في هذه الحملة لا تمنح حاملي البطاقات الحق في إستخدام إسم أو شعار أو صور بنك  إتش إس بي سي  من الحملة او ما يتعلق بها دون موافقة كتابية صريحة من بنك إتش إس بي سي. لا يجوز لحاملي البطاقات الإدلاء بأي تصريح عام بشأن هذه الحملة دون موافقة كتابية مسبقة من بنك إتش إس بي سي ، كما أن أي مخالفة لهذه الاحكام تعطي الحق لبنك إتش إس بي سي ، حسب تقدير بنك إتش إس بي سي ، بعدم منح الخصم لحاملي البطاقات المؤهلين.
  • بالإضافة إلى أحكام وشروط الحملة هذه، سيستمر تطبيق الشروط والأحكام العامة للخدمات المصرفية الشخصية لبنك إتش إس بي سي مصر وشروط إتفاقية بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة ببنك إتش إس بي سي مصر وأي شروط وأحكام منفصلة متاحة على الموقع www.hsbc.com.eg. ولمعرفة جميع الأسعار والرسوم والتكاليف على النحو المبين في جدول الخدمات والرسوم الخاص ببنك إتش إس بي سي ، يرجى زيارة موقعنا على الإنترنت www.hsbc.com.eg.
  • أي نزاع يطرأ في إطار هذه الشروط والأحكام يخضع للقانون المصري من جميع النواحي. تخضع جميع المطالبات والمنازعات المتعلقة بشروط هذا العرض بصفة حصرية لمحاكم جمهورية مصر العربية المختصة.
  • يجب تلبية كل الشروط والأحكام المنصوص عليها في أحكام وشروط هذه الحملة.
  • لا تطبق باقة مزايا Uber Value مع أية مزايا أو خصومات أو عروض أخرى تقدمها شركة أوبر.
  • أنك توافق على تخزين أو نقل ومعالجه البيانات الخاصة بك (سواء في جمهوريه مصر العربيه  أو في الخارج) من قبل HSBC، مجموعة شركاتها وأطرافها الثالثة او المصرح لهم  الاتصال بك إذا كنت مؤهلا للحصول على العرض.
  • أنك توافق على تخزين ومشاركة ونقل ومعالجة البيانات الخاصة بك - سواء في مصر أو في الخارج - من قبل إتش إس بي سي وشركات المجموعة التابعة لها وأطرافها الثالثة إلى أوبرأو بواسطة أوبرإلى إتش إس بي سي وشركات المجموعة التابعة له بغرض التحقق من أداء الحملة وأهليتك للحصول على العرض.

1 UberX هي مشاويرك اليومية ذات الأسعار المعقولة

2 مع UberComfort ، يحصل الركاب على سائقين أكثر خبرة حاصلين على تقييمات مرتفعة مع سيارات حديثة توفر مساحة أكبر للأرجل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتيح  للركاب اختيار تفضيلات الركوب قبل بدء الرحلة (كتفضيلات درجة الحرارة ، وتفضيلات المحادثة ، ووقت الانتظار الإضافي المدفوع)

يسعدنا الاستماع إلى ملاحظاتكم عبر قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة ببنك إتش إس بي سي مصر.

Top of main content

With HSBC Advance cards

Enjoy Uber Value exclusive offer

Enjoy up to 6 months of exclusive benefits with an Uber Value, including discounted Uber trips, free 10th trip , high rates drivers and more - when you use your Advance credit or debit card.

What is the Campaign?

  • HSBC Advance cardholders (Credit or Debit) will be eligible to enjoy the Uber Value package of benefits offered to HSBC Egypt Advance customers when paying with their HSBC Egypt Advance cards based on the following terms and conditions.

What is Uber Value?

  • It is a limited time offer giving customers access to discounts and benefits for the duration of the campaign, including: 
  • 10% off unlimited UberX1 rides and UberComfort2 rides.

  • Airport priority pick up and drop off (subject to the availability of nearby drivers within the area).

  • High rated drivers.

  • Priority customer support.

  • The 10th trip free up to EGP 40.00 after completion of 9 paid trips (a separate promo-code will be generated every time a HSBC Customer completes 9 fully paid trips, which a user will be required to enter within the Uber App). The promo code will only be valid within the month of the 9th   trip being taken.

What is the offer to HSBC Advance cardholders?

  • To get enrolled  to Uber Value offer for free, for up to 6 months during the campaign period.

What is the campaign period?

  • This campaign is valid starting from 15 August 2022 till 15 February 2023.
  • Important: The campaign duration is having a defined date to end on 15 February 2023 and the benefit to the customer will depend on the date of enrolling. That is to say, HSBC Advance cardholder who enrolls during the first month of the campaign will enjoy the full six months’ free Uber Value offer, while Advance cardholder who enrolls in the fifth month of the campaign, will enjoy the free offer for one month only. Once the cardholder enrolls, he will enjoy the Uber Value benefits and discounts till end of the campaign’s six months’ period.
  • System logic is based on the calendar month. That is to say, the Uber Value Benefits package will be refreshed by the start of each month for the duration of the offer. For example, the 10th trip free (up to EGP 40.00) will be refreshed on a monthly basis and a cardholder will be entitled to one per month. To clarify more, if a cardholder exhausted the 9 trips before the end of month & the new calendar month just started before taking the 10th trip, the cardholder will need to take 9 trips in the new month to benefit from the 10th trip free (up to EGP 40.00).

What will happen after the end of the campaign period?

  • After the end of the promotion period, cardholders may be continuing with the offer package (if it is still offered by Uber) at the normal fee defined by Uber

What are the eligible card types?

  • The offer applies only to all HSBC Advance Debit and Credit Cards.
  • Both Primary & supplementary credit cardholders can benefit from this promotion given that each cardholder maintains a standalone Uber App on his/her own Mobile device where each App is linked to a different card. 

To clarify more for cardholders who links more than one card to Uber Wallet

  • Example (1): In case the cardholder linked an Advance card & non-advance card to the wallet, so cardholder will benefit only from this promotion upon selecting the advance card as the payment method.
  • Example (2): In case the cardholder linked an Advance credit card & an Advance debit card to the wallet, so cardholder will benefit from this promotion upon selecting any card of them as a payment method.
  • Example (3): In case the same Advance card is linked to more than one Uber App on different Mobile devices, so cardholder will benefit from this promotion several times on each & every mobile device. For example, each device will need to take 9 trips independently to qualify for the 10th trip free

How to get the offer?

  1. Cardholder will access Uber App.
  2. Cardholder selects (Wallet) and must add a HSBC advance debit or credit card as a payment method in their Uber wallet in the Uber App.
  3. Cardholder will enter the promotion Code [HSBCADVANCE] once on the Uber App which will be valid during the Promotion Period.
    By entering the Promo Code, cardholder will be automatically enrolled by Uber to enjoy the Benefits package each month until the end of the Promotion Period, unless cardholder cancels their Uber Value Benefits package prior to the end of the Promotion Period.

    In the event that HSBC card is lost or stolen, you can continue enjoying Uber Value package by updating new card number as a payment method in the Uber wallet (payment methods) in the Uber App.

How to cancel the offer after enrolling in it?

Cardholder will need to cancel their Uber Value Benefits package via contacting Uber Customer Support to cancel the Promo Code.

What I do I need to do if I have any further inquiries or faced any issues?

Uber will provide customer support as is standard to Uber Riders by contacting Uber Customer Support via the “Help” button within Uber application.

What else do I need to know?

  • These Terms and Conditions only apply in Arab republic of Egypt.
  • HSBC Advance cardholders may not combine benefits or discounts applied under Uber, but can get the offer on all advance cards owned by him/her.
  • The Bank reserves the right at its own discretion to alter or amend these Campaign Terms and Conditions or end the Campaign at any time. The bank decisions on all matters relating to the Campaign shall be final and conclusive, but if we do so we will give the cardholders 30 days’ notice in a manner which is reasonable. The latest version of the terms and conditions will be available on the bank’s website.
  • Participating in this Campaign does not grant cardholders the right to use HSBC’s name, logo or images from or relating to the campaign without HSBC’s explicit written approval. Cardholders may not make any public announcement regarding this Campaign without HSBC’s prior written consent and any breach of this provision shall confer a right on HSBC at HSBC’s discretion not to award the discount to qualified cardholders.
  • In addition to these Campaign Terms and Conditions, HSBC Personal Banking General Terms and Conditions for Egypt, HSBC Credit Card Agreement Terms for Egypt and any separate terms and conditions as available on www.hsbc.com.eg shall continue to apply. For all rates, fees and charges as set out on the HSBC Schedule of Services and Tariffs, please visit our website at www.hsbc.com.eg
  • Any dispute HSBC may have under these terms and conditions will be governed in all respects by the Egyptian law. All claims & disputes relating to this offer terms shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the competent Arab Republic of Egypt courts.
  • Each of the terms and conditions set out in these Campaign Terms and Conditions need to be met.
  • the Uber Value Benefits package with other benefits, discounts or promos offered by Uber.
  • You consent to your data being stored, transferred and processed (either in Egypt or overseas) by HSBC, its group companies and its authorized third parties to contact you if you qualify for the offer. 

1 UberX is your affordable, everyday rides

2 With UberComfort, riders get more experienced and highly-rated drivers with newer-model vehicles that offer more leg room. Additionally, the option allows riders to choose their ride preferences before they start the trip (like, Temperature preferences, Conversation preferences & Extra paid wait time)

We'd love to hear from you on the HSBC Egypt Social Media channels.